Ekya School Byrathi hosted its first Swim Meet, an inter-school swimming competition. Students from CMR National Public School, CMRNPUC ITPL and HRBR Layout, and all campuses of Ekya School participated in the Swim Meet.

Students of Ekya School BTM Layout gave an outstanding performance and won medals in various categories.

Here are our winners:

Aditya Prasad-1 Gold & 1 Silver

Aisiri Haritsa- 1 Gold & 1 Bronze

Samiksha- 1 Bronze

Sai Aarav N Shetty-1 Bronze

Nikhita Chandramouli- 1 Bronze

Mihika Dutta- 1 Gold & 1 Silver

Dia K.A- 1 Bronze


More stories from Ekya:

Posted by ccacoordinator

Leave a reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *