The Student Council is the representative body of the entire student community at Ekya School ITPL. Serving as the interface between the students and the administration, the Council comprises of the Head Boy, Vice Head Girl, Sports Captain, Cultural Secretary, the Editorial and School House Captains.

For the Academic Year 2018-2019, the Student Council at Ekya ITPL is as follows

School Captain (Girl): Sheetal Singh
School Captain (Boy): Kiran Natarajan
School Vice-Captain (Boy): Ashwin Venkateswaran
School Vice-Captain (Girl): Nishka Girish
Sports Captain: Manav Agarwal
Sports Vice-Captain: Ishita Tenjerla
School Cultural Secretary: Rushil Kolipaka
School Editor: Aswathi S Nair
School Sub-editor: Anirudh Kudavelly
House Captain, Agni: Anushka Gopalkrishnan
House Vice-Captain, Agni: Prerna Martha
House Captain, Bhoomi: L Vaibhav
House Vice-Captain, Bhoomi: Rahul Sachidanandam Kannan
House Captain, Jal: Trishank M
House Vice-Captain, Jal: Geetanshi Batra
House Captain, Vayu: Elsa Mariam Jerry
House Vice-Captain, Vayu: Tanvi Upadhyay



Share your details for a callback