The purpose of Learning Areas is to map the development, knowledge and skill that is associated with learning from Montessori to Grade 12. It plots the breadth of learning, covering the educational objective of each subject from the curriculum in a concise schema.

You can view the Learning Areas at Ekya here:
Social Science
Computer Science
Second Language
Quest – Kindergarten and Montessori